Get started with a
free 30 day free trial
Get started with a free 30 day free trial
Buy Lightning Payroll
Packages starting from $199
Buy Lightning Payroll.
Packages starting from $199

Home >> Frequently Asked Questions >> Why is the Trial Version Asking for Licence Details?

Why is the Trial Version Asking for Licence Details?

 

If you have downloaded the free trial and you are being prompted enter licence details, it is likely you have already used the trial previously on the same computer.

The trial lasts for 30 days from the first time you run the trial version. If your trial has now expired, we also offer a 30 day money back guarantee for first time subscribers to Lightning Payroll.

However, if you are certain you have never used the trial before but it is still asking you to enter details, please contact our support team.

Created: 2019-05-16 02:28:35

Last Edited: 2019-05-16 04:24:20


Related FAQs

 

LP Virtual Assistant