Get started with a
free 30 day free trial
Get started with a free 30 day free trial
Buy Lightning Payroll
Packages starting from $199
Buy Lightning Payroll.
Packages starting from $199

Home >> Frequently Asked Questions >> Will I Lose The Data I've Entered When My Trial Expires?

Will I Lose The Data I've Entered When My Trial Expires?

 

As Lightning Payroll is a desktop-based application, the data you enter into your free trial will be saved on the computer you've been working on, even after your free trial expires. This means that if you decide to purchase the program after the free trial expires, you will be able to pick up where you left off and continue entering data without losing what's already been done.

The trial version of the program you've been using will be unlocked and able to be used as the full version once payment has been made and your Subscription ID is entered into said trial version.

Created: 2019-05-14 00:29:32

Last Edited: 2019-05-15 05:44:21


Related FAQs

 

LP Virtual Assistant