Get started with a
free 30 day free trial
Get started with a free 30 day free trial
Buy Lightning Payroll
Packages starting from $199
Buy Lightning Payroll.
Packages starting from $199

Home >> Frequently Asked Questions >> How Can Restoring A Backup Delete Pay Data?

How Can Restoring A Backup Delete Pay Data?

 

By default, Lightning Payroll opens up to look like it did when it was last closed down. If you share data between two computers (as each subscription allows) you will need to be responsible with managing your data's continuity. If your colleague does some work and you fail to restore their data before continuing, it may get lost. Please see below for a demonstration of how this problem may arise.

How Not To Backup Across Two Computers

Created: 2021-11-05 09:41:18

Last Edited: 2021-11-05 09:56:04


Related FAQs

 

LP Virtual Assistant